没有不值得去解决的问题,也没有不值得去学习的技术!

Set Up a Localized Chinese Interface in PhpStorm

After restarting the IDE, the interface is already localized into Chinese.

1. Check the current PhpStorm version: Help -> About. PhpStorm 2021.1.4. See Figure 1.

Check the current PhpStorm version: Help -> About. PhpStorm 2021.1.4.
Figure 1

2. File -> Settings -> Plugins -> Marketplace. Search for: chinese. Select and Install: Chinese ​(Simplified)​ Language Pack / 中文语言包 . The Chinese language pack will bring a fully localized Chinese interface to your IntelliJ IDEA, AppCode, CLion, DataGrip, GoLand, PyCharm, PhpStorm, RubyMine, and WebStorm. See Figure 2.

File -> Settings -> Plugins -> Marketplace. Search for: chinese. Select and Install: Chinese ​(Simplified)​ Language Pack / 中文语言包 . The Chinese language pack will bring a fully localized Chinese interface to your IntelliJ IDEA, AppCode, CLion, DataGrip, GoLand, PyCharm, PhpStorm, RubyMine, and WebStorm.
Figure 2

3. Restart IDE. See Figure 3.

Restart IDE.
Figure 3

4. After restarting the IDE, the interface is already localized into Chinese. See Figure 4.

After restarting the IDE, the interface is already localized into Chinese.
Figure 4

关于作者 · 持续学习与技术实践

我是一名拥有 15 年以上开发经验的技术从业者,自 2013 年起持续运营个人技术博客,记录工作与个人项目中遇到的真实问题,以及解决问题过程中的探索、实践和思考。

除了技术写作,我也在持续开发和维护自己的独立项目,探索新技术和新工具在实际场景中的应用。我始终相信,没有不值得去解决的问题,也没有不值得去学习的技术。

如果这篇文章对你有所帮助,欢迎浏览博客中的其他文章,也欢迎交流技术经验与想法。

关于我  ·  GitHub  ·  邮件联系